Sweet Sunday Thoughts

Dones. What more is there to say? Haha, okay, I have a lot to say, but I just needed to start this right.

My sister, Heath and I have very little time to be sisters together these days, which is a tremendous tragedy. But, we recently decided that on Sundays we would have little morning adventures whenever we could. Which means carpooling, grabbing dones at Strange Donuts and heading to church fashionably late, per the usual.

Reasons I love Strange Donuts:

1. They have dones.

Anywho, I am thankful for both Heath & dones. The end.

Love, Me

Leave a Reply

