A note

Tonight, the sunset was beyond gorgeous but I stopped myself right before I took a picture of it. For a single simple iPhone photo would do it a great disservice. For the viewer would see nothing but a silly dimmed version but hear nothing of the birds singing goodnight, the rainy smell in the air & the wet grass beneath my toes. So I put my camera away and took a deep breath of the beauty. Remember to run away and look at the sky once in awhile, you’ll never regret it. 

Leave a Reply

